17 January

Today is an eventful day. 

 

First of all, it’s my dad’s birthday!! 

Image

Happy birthday dad, wishing I could be there to help celebrate.  Hope you have a wonderful day and a year drawing ever closer to Jesus!

 

Second of all, twenty-five years ago my last name went from “Doe” to “BUSSHAUS.”  I have officially been part of my family for a quarter of a century! 🙂 Don’t have words for that… 

Happy January 17th.  

On another note, I’m heading to Atlanta, as soon as I get up out of bed, to go join thousands of other Christians for the Passion conference!! Pretty excited about that!

 

2 thoughts on “17 January

  1. Hi there! I’m Heather and have a question about your blog! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

