One Thousand Gifts Part XI – School

Today is the last day of classes! I feel like I just started.  I’m so excited to get my final grades in my classes… I’ve enjoyed being back in school, but doing a whole semester of chemistry in 4 weeks is crazy stressful.  I am thankful for the time that I’ve been able to put into studying, and for my work schedule being somewhat flexible during this time, as well as the encouraging messages I’ve been hearing at church.  

Next week I have 4 exams in 4 days, all in Chemistry of course, so please keep me in your prayers.  My final is Thursday, and then I’m done! 

Thank You, Lord, for the privilege of higher education, and for the school being so close to my house! 

 

As much as I love school, I’m ready for my break (albeit a whole 7 days, and I’ll be working most of them!).  

thankful,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

