projectCreate

So I’ve really been in a creative mood lately, and it would take waaaay too long to share all the things I’ve been making. But my latest project was inspired by my friend Addison who shares with me her random projects too!

20130208-085636.jpg

20130208-085724.jpg

20130208-085812.jpg

After listening to Addison Road (wow, just realized they have the same name. Poarch and Road are a little similar too hehe) sing, “This Little Light of Mine” which I posted some it the lyrics last night… I was doubley inspired.

Hopefully they burn a long time and smell great– so far so good!

-elizabeth

20130208-090027.jpg

Leave a Reply

