Proud!

I’m not sure why but I’m still grinning about Friday night. I watched several friends graduate and it was great being a part of the celebrations.

20120520-005150.jpg

20120520-005201.jpg

It makes me happy to watch people come to the end of a road they’ve worked so hard on.

Sometimes I feel like life is always going to stay the same. I won’t ever finish school or move on to different things. But I just gotta remember to keep plugging away and work hard! These guys inspired me 😉

One day!
🙂
L.E.

Leave a Reply

