Small truths about me (a truths a truth however small)

I love…
Beautiful days
Pizza
Running
Peanut butter milkshakes with Reese’s cups from cookout
“ain’t afraid to run around barefoot”
Snowboarding
Little kids (babies!! Ebie…)
Real fellowship
Blue skies
Helping people feel!
Fishing
Hiking
Eating
Bonfires
Steak
Long walks with friends
Picnics in the middle of nowhere
Hiding my phone from myself and not finding it on purpose
Squishy beds
Learning ASL
Heather
Worshiping together with other believers
Mission trips
Waterfalls
Long deep talks
Grocery shopping
Hanging with youth
Camping
Friends
Pay days

I hate…
Lies big and small (see the title? Well, a lies a lie no matter how small.)
Living in sin
Bad habits
Being out of shape
Forgetting to eat
Working when fun things are happening
Feeling left out
Sleeping thru important meetings
Insomnia
Not being able to be in Haiti
Admitting I’m wrong, especially about a relationship
Being around so much cussing
Girls who only talk about boys
Liars who justify their lies
Double standards
My lack of perseverance
Not always being happy
Not representing Christ everywhere all the time
Wasting my life!!

I want…
To go on a picnic date
To get in shape
To go back to haiti
Run a marathon(.5)
A truck
My brother to come visit so we can go hiking in the mountains together
To become good at snowboarding
Learn to drive standard
Read my bible more
To go fishing
A baby
To be beyond the drama (am almost a pro at avoiding it!)
A beach trip with friends

#2012

20120131-150549.jpg

20120131-150604.jpg

20120131-150619.jpg

20120131-150646.jpg

20120131-150628.jpg

Leave a Reply

