Not discouraged.

20111123-095116.jpg

I didn’t used to post statuses on Facebook when i was sad, depressed, or discouraged. Lately I’ve been more open, but after a good friend said he thought maybe I was bipolar (lol) I realized I need to stop.
Because in reality I am a very happy person and that’s because I have Jesus in my heart and He gives me joy. Yeah, I do get discouraged and lately there’s been some things that really bug me. But as I told someone last night, I get down but I get back up again. And I don’t enjoy being down, cuz it’s too contagious.

“I don’t have time to maintain these regrets when I think about the way He loves us…”

I am thankful this year for much. So much.

Others have remarked they know something (someONE) makes me different. I want to be different. I don’t wanna be sad, depressed… I like being happy.

Smile!! It makes people wonder what you’re up to 😉

-Liza

 

20111123-095944.jpg

Leave a Reply

