Smiles

So…

I’m pretty happy right now…

And then I’m supposed to make a “portfolio CD” because some actually wants to pay me to take pictures for them… Ha.

But actually, I’m excited…

And then tonight the band’s playing and I’m super excited.

And I’m not working… Tonight. And I’m excited.

And then tomorrow I have to work 12 hours. I’m not excited.

But I start my new job Monday and I only have to work 2 hrs and thennnn I’m off till Thursday night! 😀 I’M EXCITED.

(and I get to keep my rental car till Tuesday! And I’m thinking about my trip to Texas! And I love my iPhone. And I love my little brother(s).)

Yeah I’m excited about life right now.

Liza

20110709-165035.jpg

Leave a Reply

