Happy fourth of July

So I’ve just been thinking about last year in texas and being all packed and ready to move and going to watch fireworks at lady bird park and talking on the phone to a certain special friend. Then going home to hang out with my brother and parents…

It was a special day. 🙂

Soon I hope to be back at that special place and see my wonderful family.

Gotta wonder what all God’s got in store for me with all these changes…

But I know that “all the times [He’s] been denied, [He] has forgiven…” and that makes me oh so overwhelmingly happy.

I love Jesus.

Happy fourth of July everyone! (probably my favorite holiday)

~not liz…

Leave a Reply

