Haiti?

I was asked to participate in a trip to Haiti in September and well, DUH, I’d LOVE to go…

So I’m thinking and praying about it. I’m not sure exactly if I should though, and it’s $1100… However, if I’m supposed to go, it would be amazing.

Also, Joel keeps telling me to go back with HGM, so I’m thinkin about doing that too, if I ever get a break from work. It really would revive me spiritually, give me good incentive to do good in school, and then get back out on the mission field, so I’m prayin hard.

We shall see where He calls me.

🙂
-Eli

Leave a Reply

