I am heading back to North Carolina now after leaving Orlando. Grandma’s graveside service went really well and everything went smoothly. I was glad to see my mom and Gramps and even got to spend sometime with one of my uncles I never see. So that was good. Hopefully the trip back won’t have any incidents like the trip down did.
It was… Odd listening to the relatives talk about grandma and not have grandma there but I still can imagine her walking around in heaven. (mom and I were just talking last night about my good imagination)
Well, that’s all folks. Miss the rest of my family back in Texas.

~liza

20110506-100259.jpg

Leave a Reply

