beach is grand.

so this week has been great. away from all the worries, cares, work, and frustrations of real life.

i have been thinking a lot about school lately, and am excited about going back to finish my RN soon. I can’t wait to be done, but I’m also excited to use my brain in that way again.

it’s been fun with the sherrills, as usual. I have been beat up, kept up, pushed around, and loved on. Oh and my facebook keeps getting hacked by a certain Will Sherrill.

Annnd i watched the end of the spurs game tonight. of course, had to call my sister for old times sake :p intense.

well, i shall post pictures of Lisa and I later.

buenos noches.
~eli

Leave a Reply

