5 March, 2011 16:08

still so so happy about this past weeks conversations… 😀

Still thinking about talks with my family.
Still thinking about grandma.
Still thinkin about my friend who had her gall bladder out this week.

Happy 21st Birthdays to Lace and Ben! 😀
Lacey and I on her birthday atop Hibriten with Dustin and his girfriend 🙂

Ben and I at a very ritzy restaurant 😉 where i got free food!

YaY for March birthdays!

Work has been SO very stressful this week. I got really stressed yesterday and today i was super tired, but I had a great day nevertheless, because no emergencies happened… everything went smoothly and i even had time to goof off with the PT some… 🙂

Missin Texas, but lovin the beautiful weather we’ve been havin here!

~eli

Leave a Reply

