it’s time!

Well, I am back in Greensboro again. It’s my 2nd week of classes. I am excited to see what the Lord has in store for this week. I wasn’t ready to leave Lenoir this time. I had a great weekend with my friends. We went camping and then biking in Virginia. It was great.

But now, Codie and I are settling into regular life of going to school, living in the city…

the twins with Wayne and Ben in Lenoir

ladies 🙂

we were trying to see how long we could frown together… it lasted only long enough for wayne to shoot this…

I can post pictures of our weekend whenever someone uploads them.

I am praying for my family in Texas (the church family included!). Love you guys. Can’t wait to seeeeee you again!!

Leave a Reply

