my brother & i

isaac and i

well, we’re my mom’s (and dad’s of course!) oldest and youngest

and well, we didn’t used to get along too well.

Now?

we’re the only ones at home.

and know what?

we have fun 😉

(at my favorite-est restaurant)

(this one shows my shirt a little better, haha)

He even let me do a photoshoot of him the other night! And they turned out great!! 🙂

(there’s more but it won’t let me upload more than 10 megs, in one post, haha)

but the point is, he and i have fun 🙂

~elizabeth

Leave a Reply

