Sharing another Blog written by my Twin

Her words inspire me… i love it. As she’s off in (an)other country(ies), she’s getting to experience other cultures as I did.

Haha! i love this:
“If I could throw away the American culture that has been engrained in my mind I would.
If I could forget about it all I would.
It is so easy to come to a place like this, and give it all up for a time, maybe a week…month…or year, but I want to know how it is to give it all up forever, I want that life for me.”

Check out her blog: http://prepareforgreatness.blogspot.com/

~elizabeth

One thought on “Sharing another Blog written by my Twin

Leave a Reply

