Prayer Request

Today was a slow day… not many people were here at SCORE and I stayed behind to clean up… answer any questions any one who was here had… After a while there was no one here except.  I had to stay in the middle area though in case any of the groups got back.  Rachael was editing stuff on the computer and Jacob was using my computer and I was reading my John Piper book (SO GOOD!!!) on the couch.  Then the group from West Virginia came back and all the kids came over to my seat and we were all talking.  Jacob made the remark that all the kids liked me.  I liked that.  I enjoy being with them.  I hope that somehow I can be able to point them more to Christ.  That’s my goal in everything I do!  This is my prayer request.

Leave a Reply

