Sick Day…

Isaac & I are sick… 😦 He has fever & i’ve had chills, but I’m finding more trouble with my breathing. Pray that we get better!

Tomorrow is my IV check off and I wasn’t nervous… until today when Mrs. Martin was talking about the blood… ahhh. LoL We shall see how it goes!

Tomorrow also is the first day of Bible School for the students. I’m praying they have such a profitable year and grow in the grace & knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. I know several of the students and i’m very excited for this opportunity for them. I told one of them that I’m rather envious of their year in Bible School at one of my favorite places in Texas 🙂  (actually in the world maybe!)…

~Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “Sick Day…

Leave a Reply

